Hello☆
It is not so cold recently but the night is too cold to sleep!
I'm tall so it is uncomfortable foe me that futon is not much longer than my body....
I want to put futon on from face to feets!!
By the way, today we discussed French or Japanese culture in the class.
First topic was about Starbucks which would open first shop in France but this topic was not enough to talk about whole of the class.
Anyway, after this discussion I became to want to go Starbucks :-), however, I don't like coffee.
It tastes so bitter and it seems to be bad for health, doesn't it!??????
But I like the aroma of coffee♪
I always enjoyed to smell coffee when my mother was drinking.
...Am I cr..a..zy...?
Not only coffee has bitter taste, but also I tasted bitter (had a hard time) in this class because I couldn't sometimes make myself understood.
I know I have to do my best.
But I want to say that compared to some months ago, I became to be able to speak English... maybe☆?


0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿